Our Staff

Senior Management

Pauline Simpson

Principal

pauline.simpson@rosebankschool.co.nz

Sarah Reid

Deputy Principal

Senior School Team Leader

Room 8 - Year 5/6 Teacher

sarah.reid@rosebankschool.co.nz


Junior School

Andrew Lee

Room 1 - Year 1/2

andrew.lee@rosebankschool.co.nz

Sharnae Adam

Room 2 - NE

sharnae.adam@rosebankschool.co.nz

Heather Cork

Room 3 - Year 1/2

heather.cork@rosebankschool.co.nz

Brenda Walls

Classroom Release

brenda.walls@rosebankschool.co.nz



Middle School

Tania Michie

Room 4 - Year 3/4

tania.michie@rosebankschool.co.nz

Gordon Edwards

Room 5 - Year 3/4

gordon.edwards@rosebankschool.co.nz

Riana Te Whata

Room 6 - Year 5/6

riana.tewhata@rosebankschool.co.nz

Jacqui Clark

Room 7 - Year 5/6

jacqui.clark@rosebankschool.co.nz


Ashlea Budd

Room 8 - Year 5/6

ashlea.budd@rosebankschool.co.nz

Senior School

Judy Weild

Room 9 - Year 7/8

Senior School Leader

judy.weild@rosebankschool.co.nz

Sophie Tenci

Room 10 - Year 7/8

sophie.tenci@rosebankschool.co.nz

Jarryd Tuhou

Room 11 - Year 7/8

jarryd.tuhou@rosebankschool.co.nz

Jackie Ollerenshaw

Classroom Release/ESOL

jackie.ollerenshaw@rosebankschool.co.nz

Learning Support

Kellie Gregory

Learning Support

Reading Recovery

kellie.gregory@rosebankschool.co.nz

Suzie Roy

Sports Coordinator

sports@rosebankschool.co.nz

Sue Grinton

Teacher Aide


Support Staff



Karen Ramsay

Office Assistant

Librarian

Gerry Ewald

Caretaker