Our Staff

Senior Management

Pauline Simpson

Principal

pauline.simpson@rosebankschool.co.nz

Sarah Reid

Deputy Principal

Senior School Team Leader

Room 8 - Year 5/6 Teacher

sarah.reid@rosebankschool.co.nz

Pam Fairley

Assistant Principal

Junior School Team Leader

Room 4 - Year 2/3 Teacher

pam.fairley@rosebankschool.co.nz

Junior School

Melissa Kenny

Room 1 - Year 1/2

melissa.kenny@rosebankschool.co.nz

Heather Marriott

Room 2 - NE / Year 1

heather.marriott@rosebankschool.co.nz

Sharnae Adam

Room 2 - NE / Year 1

sharnae.adam@rosebankschool.co.nz

Jamie-Lee Morrell

Room 3 - Year 2/3

jamielee.morrell@rosebankschool.co.nz

Ashlea Benington

Classroom Release

Gail Sharpin

Classroom Release

Senior School

Judy Weild

Room 5 - Year 7/8

judy.weild@rosebankschool.co.nz

Jarryd Tuhou

Room 7 - Year 7/8

jarryd.tuhou@rosebankschool.co.nz

Jacqui Clark

Room 9 - Year 5/6

jacqui.clark@rosebankschool.co.nz

Alyssa McDougall

Room 9 - Year 5/6

alyssa.mcdougall@rosebankschool.co.nz

Andi Fairbairn

Room 11 - Year 4

andi.fairbairn@rosebankschool.co.nz

Jackie Ollerenshaw

Classroom Release

jackie.ollerenshaw@rosebankschool.co.nz

Learning Support

Kellie Gregory

Learning Support

Reading Recovery

kellie.gregory@rosebankschool.co.nz

Karen Sinclair

Sports Coordinator

sports@rosebankschool.co.nz

Sue Grinton

Teacher Aide

Support Staff

Gail McElrea

Office Manager


Karen Ramsay

Office Assistant

Librarian

Craig Braidwood

Caretaker