Board of Trustees

The Rosebank School BOT is made up of six members:

Parent Representatives:

Staff Representative: 

School Principal:

Board Secretary and Returning Officer: 

The Board meets on the first Thursday of the month with the exception of January. Board meetings operate under the Local Authorities Act with means that members of the public are able to attend but do not have speaking rights unless specifically allowed by the Board Chair.

Any sensitive information is normally discussed “in-committee” at which point members of the public are asked to leave.