Our Classrooms

Junior School

Room 1

Room 1 Teacher: Mr Andrew Lee - New Entrants and Year 1

Room 1 Blog

Email:andrew.lee@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 2

Room 2 Teacher: Mrs Sharnae Adam - New Entrants and Year 1

Room 2 Blog

Email: sharnae.adam@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 3

Room 3 Teacher: Mrs Heather Cork -

Year 1 and 2

Room 3 Blog

Email: heather.cork@rosebankschool.co.nz

Middle School

Room 4

Room 4 Teacher: Mrs Tania Michie - Year 3 and 4

Room 4 Blog

Email:tania.michie@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 5

Room 5 Teacher: Mr Gordon Edwards -

Year 3 and 4

Room 5 Blog

Email: gordon.edwards@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 6

Room 6 Teacher: Miss Riana Te Whata -

Year 5 and 6

Room 6 Blog

Email: riana.tewhata@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 7

Room 7 Teachers: Mrs Jacqui Clark -

Year 5 and 6

Room 7 Blog

Emails: jacqui.clark@rosebankschool.co.nz


Room 8

Room 8 Teacher: Mrs Ashlea Budd -

Year 5 and 6

Room 8 Blog

Email: ashlea.budd@rosebankschool.co.nz

Senior School

Room 9

Room 9 Teacher: Mrs Judy Weild -

Year 7 and 8

Room 9 Blog

Email: judy.weild@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 10

Room 10 Teacher: Miss Sophie Tenci -

Year 7 and 8

Room 10 Blog

Email: sophie.tenci@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 11

Room 11 Teacher: Mr Jarryd Tuhou -

Year 7 and 8

Room 11 Blog

Email: jarryd.tuhou@rosebankschool.co.nz