Our Students

2019 School Council

Our Classrooms

Junior School

Room 1

Room 1 Teacher: Miss Jamie-Lee Morrell - New Entrants and Year 1

Room 1 Blog

Email: jamielee.morrell@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 2

Room 2 Teacher: Miss Heather Marriott - New Entrants and Year 1

Room 2 Blog

Email: heather.marriott@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 3

Room 3 Teacher: Miss Melissa Kenny -

Year 1 and 2

Room 3 Blog

Email: jamielee.morrell@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 4

Room 4 Teacher: Miss Pam Fairley - Year 1 and 2

Room 4 Blog

Email:pam.fairley@rosebankschool.co.nz

Senior School

Room 5

Room 5 Teacher: Mr Gordon Edwards -

Year 3 and 4

Room 5 Blog

Email: gordon.edwards@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 6

Room 6 Teacher: Miss Andi Fairbain -

Year 3 and 4

Room 6 Blog

Email: andi.fairbain@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 7

Room 7 Teachers: Mrs Jacqui Clark and Miss Ashlea Benington - Year 5 and 6

Room 7 Blog

Emails: jacqui.clark@rosebankschool.co.nz

ashlea.benington@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 8

Room 8 Teacher: Mrs Sarah Reid - Year 5 and 6

Room 8 Blog

Email: sarah.reid@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 9

Room 9 Teacher: Mrs Judy Weild - Year 7 and 8

Room 9 Blog

Email: judy.weild@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 11

Room 11 Teacher: Mr Jarryd Tuhou -

Year 7 and 8


Email: jarryd.tuhou@rosebankschool.co.nz