Our Students

2018 School Council

Our Classrooms

Junior School

Senior School

Room 1 Teacher: Miss Melissa Kenny - Year 1 and 2

Room 1 Blog

Email: melissa.kenny@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 5 Teacher: Mrs Judy Weild - Year 7 and 8

Room 5 Blog

Email: judy.weild@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 2 Teachers: Mrs Sharnae Adam and Miss Heather Marriott - New Entrants / Year 1

Room 2 Blog

Emails: sharnae.adam@rosebankschool.co.nz

heather.marriott@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 7 Teacher: Mrs Jackie Ollerenshaw - Year 7 and 8

Room 7 Blog

Email: jackie.ollerenshaw@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 3 Teacher: Miss Jamie-Lee Morrell -

Year 2 and 3

Room 3 Blog

Email: jamielee.morrell@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 8 Teacher: Mrs Sarah Reid - Year 5 and 6

Room 8 Blog

Email: sarah.reid@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 4 Teacher: Pam Fairley - Year 2 and 3

Room 4 Blog

Email:pam.fairley@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 9 Teachers: Mrs Jacqui Clark and Mrs Alyssa McDougall - Year 5 and 6

Room 9 Blog

Email: jacqui.clark@rosebankschool.co.nz

alyssa.mcdougall@rosebankschool.co.nz

Room 11 Teacher: Miss Andi Fairbairn - Year 4

Room 11 Blog

Email: andi.fairbairn@rosebankschool.co.nz