Home‎ > ‎

Our Classrooms

Junior School
Room 1 Teacher: Mrs Rowena Miller - Year 3
School Email: rowena.miller@rosebankschool.co.nz


Room 2 Teacher: Mrs Paula Miller - New Entrants / Year 1
School Email: paula.miller@rosebankschool.co.nz


Room 3 Teacher: Nicole Bichan - Year 1 and 2
School Email: nicole.bichan@rosebankschool.co.nz


Room 4 Teacher: Pam Fairley - Year 1 and 2
School Email:pam.fairley@rosebankschool.co.nz

Senior School
Room 5 Teacher: Mrs Belinda Penn - Year 7 and 8
School Email: belinda.penn@rosebankschool.co.nz



Room 6 Teacher: Mrs Judy Weild - Year 7 and 8
School Email: judy.weild@rosebankschool.co.nz



Room 7 Teacher: Sarah Reid - Year 4 and 5
School Email: sarah.reid@rosebankschool.co.nz


Room 8 Teacher: Shirley Katon - Year 4 and 5
School Email: shirley.katon@rosebankschool.co.nz


Room 9 Teacher: Aimee Faulkner - Year 6
School Email: aimee.faulkner@rosebankschool.co.nz